FOR TRAINING MATTERS

HEAD COACH

Deanne.Hopkins@leeds.gov.uk

0113 378 1737

DEPUTY COACH (PART TIME)

Susan.Barrington@leeds.gov.uk

Tel: 0113 378 0296

 

FOR ADMINISTRATIVE MATTERS

TRAINING SCHEME (ADMINISTRATION)

Sharon.Barraclough@leeds.gov.uk

Tel: 0113 378 0 295

 

CLUB COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Chair@leedssynchro.org.uk

Secretary@leedssynchro.org.uk

Welfare@leedssynchro.org.uk

Membership@leedssynchro.org.uk

Fundraising@leedssynchro.org.uk

competitions@leedssynchro.org.uk

grades@leedssynchro.org.uk

Please be aware that all of our committee members are unpaid volunteers. They will answer your query as soon as possible but no timelines can be guaranteed.

 

 TO FIND OUT ABOUT OUR FREE TASTER SESSIONS (these typically take place during some of the Leeds school holidays)

Sharon.Barraclough@leeds.gov.uk

Tel: 0113 3780295

 

City of Leeds Synchronised Swimming Club

Aquatics Office, John Charles Centre for Sport, Middleton Grove, Leeds LS11 5DJ

 

  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black